Wahrsagerin der Expedition {3}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Zauberer

Fliegend

Solange du einen anderen Zauberer kontrollierst, hat die Wahrsagerin der Expedition „Wenn diese Kreatur stirbt, ziehe eine Karte.“

Die Sprüche der Zauberer verdrehen die Struktur der Realität, um elementare Energien zu kanalisieren, in die Zukunft zu blicken und sogar die Turbulenz zu beruhigen.

3/2

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wahrsagerin der Expedition:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Expedition Diviner has just one instance of its triggered ability, no matter how many other Wizards you control beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Expedition Diviner dies at the same time that each other Wizard you control leaves the battlefield, its ability triggers. For example, if the only creatures you control are two Expedition Diviners and both die at the same time, their abilities each trigger. (2020-09-25)