탐험 역술가 {3}{U}

생물 — 인어 마법사

비행

당신이 다른 마법사를 조종하는 한, 탐험 역술가는 “이 생물이 죽을 때, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다."를 가진다.

마법사들의 주문은 정령들의 에너지를 끌어들이고, 미래를 엿보며, 탁류를 진정시키기 위해 현실을 비틀어낸다.

3/2

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 탐험 역술가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Expedition Diviner has just one instance of its triggered ability, no matter how many other Wizards you control beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Expedition Diviner dies at the same time that each other Wizard you control leaves the battlefield, its ability triggers. For example, if the only creatures you control are two Expedition Diviners and both die at the same time, their abilities each trigger. (2020-09-25)