Adivina de la expedición {3}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero tritón

Vuela.

Mientras controles otro Hechicero, la Adivina de la expedición tiene “Cuando esta criatura muera, roba una carta”.

La magia de los hechiceros distorsiona la estructura de la realidad con tal de canalizar energías elementales, prever el futuro e incluso calmar la Turbulencia.

3/2

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adivina de la expedición:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Expedition Diviner has just one instance of its triggered ability, no matter how many other Wizards you control beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Expedition Diviner dies at the same time that each other Wizard you control leaves the battlefield, its ability triggers. For example, if the only creatures you control are two Expedition Diviners and both die at the same time, their abilities each trigger. (2020-09-25)