Expedition Diviner {3}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Flying

As long as you control another Wizard, Expedition Diviner has “When this creature dies, draw a card.”

Wizards’ spells twist the fabric of reality to channel elemental energies, peer into the future, and even calm the Roil.

3/2

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Expedition Diviner:
  • Expedition Diviner has just one instance of its triggered ability, no matter how many other Wizards you control beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Expedition Diviner dies at the same time that each other Wizard you control leaves the battlefield, its ability triggers. For example, if the only creatures you control are two Expedition Diviners and both die at the same time, their abilities each trigger. (2020-09-25)