卡加凶漢 {1}{R}

生物 ~人類/戰士

懦夫不能阻擋戰士。

{1}:選擇一項,且不得是本回合中此前選過的~

‧卡加凶漢得+1/+1直到回合結束。

‧目標生物成為懦夫直到回合結束。

‧目標戰士獲得踐踏異能直到回合結束。

3/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡加凶漢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked a Warrior, turning that creature into a Coward won’t remove it from combat or cause the Warrior to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)
  • If you control two or more Kargan Intimidators, track which modes have been chosen each turn for each one’s ability separately. (2020-09-25)