카르간 위협자 {1}{R}

생물 — 인간 전사

겁쟁이들은 전사들을 방어할 수 없다.

{1}: 이 턴에 선택되지 않은 것 하나를 선택한다 —

• 카르간 위협자는 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.

• 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 겁쟁이가 된다.

• 전사를 목표로 정한다. 그 목표는 턴종료까지 돌진을 얻는다.

3/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 카르간 위협자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked a Warrior, turning that creature into a Coward won’t remove it from combat or cause the Warrior to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)
  • If you control two or more Kargan Intimidators, track which modes have been chosen each turn for each one’s ability separately. (2020-09-25)