Intimidador Karganiano {1}{R}

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Covardes não podem bloquear Guerreiros.

{1}: Escolha um que não tenha sido escolhido neste turno —

• Intimidador Karganiano recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.

• A criatura alvo torna-se um Covarde até o final do turno.

• O Guerreiro alvo ganha atropelar até o final do turno.

3/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intimidador Karganiano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked a Warrior, turning that creature into a Coward won’t remove it from combat or cause the Warrior to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)
  • If you control two or more Kargan Intimidators, track which modes have been chosen each turn for each one’s ability separately. (2020-09-25)