Intimidateur kargan {1}{R}

Créature : humain et guerrier

Les couards ne peuvent pas bloquer les guerriers.

{1} : Choisissez l'un qui n'a pas été choisi ce tour-ci —

• L'Intimidateur kargan gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

• Une créature ciblée devient un couard jusqu'à la fin du tour.

• Un guerrier ciblé acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

3/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intimidateur kargan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked a Warrior, turning that creature into a Coward won’t remove it from combat or cause the Warrior to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)
  • If you control two or more Kargan Intimidators, track which modes have been chosen each turn for each one’s ability separately. (2020-09-25)