カルガの威嚇者 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

臆病者では戦士をブロックできない。

{1}:以下からこのターンにまだ選ばれていないもの1つを選ぶ。

• ターン終了時まで、カルガの威嚇者は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

• クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは臆病者になる。

• 戦士1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それはトランプルを得る。

3/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カルガの威嚇者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked a Warrior, turning that creature into a Coward won’t remove it from combat or cause the Warrior to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)
  • If you control two or more Kargan Intimidators, track which modes have been chosen each turn for each one’s ability separately. (2020-09-25)