Amedrentador kargano {1}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero humano

Los Cobardes no pueden bloquear a Guerreros.

{1}: Elige uno que no haya sido elegido este turno:

• El Amedrentador kargano obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.

• La criatura objetivo se convierte en un Cobarde hasta el final del turno.

• El Guerrero objetivo gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

3/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amedrentador kargano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked a Warrior, turning that creature into a Coward won’t remove it from combat or cause the Warrior to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)
  • If you control two or more Kargan Intimidators, track which modes have been chosen each turn for each one’s ability separately. (2020-09-25)