Каргский Устрашитель {1}{R}

Существо — Человек Воин

Трусы не могут блокировать Воинов.

{1}: выберите одно то, что еще не было выбрано в этом ходу —

• Каргский Устрашитель получает +1/+1 до конца хода.

• Целевое существо становится Трусом до конца хода.

• Целевой Воин получает Пробивной удар до конца хода.

3/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Каргский Устрашитель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked a Warrior, turning that creature into a Coward won’t remove it from combat or cause the Warrior to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)
  • If you control two or more Kargan Intimidators, track which modes have been chosen each turn for each one’s ability separately. (2020-09-25)