遗迹窃贼亚诺文 {2}{U}{B}

传奇生物 ~吸血鬼/浪客

由你操控的其他浪客得+1/+1。

每当由你操控的一个或数个浪客对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,该牌手每受到1点伤害,他便磨一张牌。如果该牌手以此法磨掉至少一张生物牌,则你抓一张牌。(磨一张牌的流程是牌手将其牌库顶的牌置入其坟墓场。)

2/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遗迹窃贼亚诺文:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other Rogues you control may become lethal if Anowon leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • The player dealt combat damage mills cards only for the damage dealt by your Rogues, not for any other combat damage dealt to them at the same time. (2020-09-25)
  • You draw just one card, no matter how many creature cards the player mills beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Rogues you control deal combat damage to two players at once, Anowon’s ability triggers twice. (2020-09-25)