Anowon, der Dieb der Ruine {2}{U}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Vampir, Räuber

Andere Räuber, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1.

Immer wenn ein oder mehrere Räuber, den bzw. die du kontrollierst, einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügen, millt der Spieler für jeden 1 Schadenspunkt, der ihm zugefügt wurde, eine Karte. Falls der Spieler auf diese Weise mindestens eine Kreaturenkarte millt, ziehst du eine Karte. (Um eine Karte zu millen, legt der Spieler die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof.)

2/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anowon, der Dieb der Ruine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other Rogues you control may become lethal if Anowon leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • The player dealt combat damage mills cards only for the damage dealt by your Rogues, not for any other combat damage dealt to them at the same time. (2020-09-25)
  • You draw just one card, no matter how many creature cards the player mills beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Rogues you control deal combat damage to two players at once, Anowon’s ability triggers twice. (2020-09-25)