Anowon, il Ladro delle Rovine {2}{U}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Farabutto Vampiro

Gli altri Farabutti che controlli prendono +1/+1.

Ogniqualvolta uno o più Farabutti che controlli infliggono danno da combattimento a un giocatore, quel giocatore macina una carta per ogni danno che gli viene inflitto. Se il giocatore macina almeno una carta creatura in questo modo, peschi una carta. (Per macinare una carta, un giocatore mette nel suo cimitero la prima carta del suo grimorio.)

2/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anowon, il Ladro delle Rovine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other Rogues you control may become lethal if Anowon leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • The player dealt combat damage mills cards only for the damage dealt by your Rogues, not for any other combat damage dealt to them at the same time. (2020-09-25)
  • You draw just one card, no matter how many creature cards the player mills beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Rogues you control deal combat damage to two players at once, Anowon’s ability triggers twice. (2020-09-25)