Anowon, o Ladrão da Ruína {2}{U}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Vampiro Ladino

Os outros Ladinos que você controla recebem +1/+1.

Toda vez que um ou mais Ladinos que você controla causam dano de combate a um jogador, aquele jogador tritura um card para cada 1 ponto de dano causado a ele. Se o jogador triturar ao menos um card de criatura dessa forma, você comprará um card. (Para triturar um card, um jogador coloca o card do topo do próprio grimório no próprio cemitério.)

2/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anowon, o Ladrão da Ruína:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other Rogues you control may become lethal if Anowon leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • The player dealt combat damage mills cards only for the damage dealt by your Rogues, not for any other combat damage dealt to them at the same time. (2020-09-25)
  • You draw just one card, no matter how many creature cards the player mills beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Rogues you control deal combat damage to two players at once, Anowon’s ability triggers twice. (2020-09-25)