遺跡の盗人、アノワン {2}{U}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼・ならず者

他の、あなたがコントロールしているならず者は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

あなたがコントロールしているならず者1体以上がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーは自分が受けたダメージ1点につきカードを1枚切削する。これによりそのプレイヤーがクリーチャー・カードを1枚以上切削したなら、あなたはカードを1枚引く。(カードを1枚切削するとは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置くことである。)

2/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遺跡の盗人、アノワン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other Rogues you control may become lethal if Anowon leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • The player dealt combat damage mills cards only for the damage dealt by your Rogues, not for any other combat damage dealt to them at the same time. (2020-09-25)
  • You draw just one card, no matter how many creature cards the player mills beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Rogues you control deal combat damage to two players at once, Anowon’s ability triggers twice. (2020-09-25)