Ановон, Вор Руин {2}{U}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Вампир Бродяга

Другие Бродяги под вашим контролем получают +1/+1.

Каждый раз, когда один или более Бродяг под вашим контролем наносят боевые повреждения игроку, тот игрок скручивает одну карту за каждое 1 нанесенное ему повреждение. Если тот игрок таким образом скручивает хотя бы одну карту существа, вы берете карту. (Чтобы скрутить карту, игрок кладет верхнюю карту своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.)

2/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ановон, Вор Руин:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other Rogues you control may become lethal if Anowon leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • The player dealt combat damage mills cards only for the damage dealt by your Rogues, not for any other combat damage dealt to them at the same time. (2020-09-25)
  • You draw just one card, no matter how many creature cards the player mills beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Rogues you control deal combat damage to two players at once, Anowon’s ability triggers twice. (2020-09-25)