Anowon, le voleur des ruines {2}{U}{B}

Créature légendaire : vampire et gredin

Les autres gredins que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

À chaque fois qu'au moins un gredin que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, ce joueur meule une carte pour chaque 1 blessure qui lui est infligée. Si ce joueur meule au moins une carte de créature de cette manière, vous piochez une carte. (Pour meuler une carte, un joueur met la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.)

2/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anowon, le voleur des ruines:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other Rogues you control may become lethal if Anowon leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • The player dealt combat damage mills cards only for the damage dealt by your Rogues, not for any other combat damage dealt to them at the same time. (2020-09-25)
  • You draw just one card, no matter how many creature cards the player mills beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Rogues you control deal combat damage to two players at once, Anowon’s ability triggers twice. (2020-09-25)