Штормовая Сова {1}{U}

Существо — Птица

Усилитель {4}{U} (Вы можете заплатить дополнительно {4}{U} при разыгрывании этого заклинания.)

Полет

Когда Штормовая Сова выходит на поле битвы, если она получила Усилитель, поверните не более трех целевых перманентов.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Штормовая Сова:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tempest Owl was kicked, you may target zero, one, two, or three permanents. They don’t have to be untapped. (2009-10-01)