Gufo delle Tempeste {1}{U}

Creatura — Uccello

Potenziamento {4}{U} (Puoi pagare {4}{U} addizionale quando lanci questa magia.)

Volare

Quando il Gufo delle Tempeste entra nel campo di battaglia, se è stato potenziato, TAPpa fino a tre permanenti bersaglio.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gufo delle Tempeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tempest Owl was kicked, you may target zero, one, two, or three permanents. They don’t have to be untapped. (2009-10-01)