Coruja da Tempestade {1}{U}

Criatura — Ave

Reforçar {4}{U} (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {4}{U} ao conjurar esta mágica.)

Voar

Quando Coruja da Tempestade entrar no campo de batalha, se ela tiver sido reforçada, vire até três permanentes alvo.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coruja da Tempestade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tempest Owl was kicked, you may target zero, one, two, or three permanents. They don’t have to be untapped. (2009-10-01)