Búho de la tempestad {1}{U}

Criatura — Ave

Estímulo {4}{U}. (Puedes pagar {4}{U} adicionales en cuanto lances este hechizo.)

Vuela.

Cuando el Búho de la tempestad entre al campo de batalla, si fue estimulado, gira hasta tres permanentes objetivo.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Búho de la tempestad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tempest Owl was kicked, you may target zero, one, two, or three permanents. They don’t have to be untapped. (2009-10-01)