Hibou des tempêtes {1}{U}

Créature : oiseau

Kick {4}{U} (Vous pouvez payer {4}{U} supplémentaires au moment où vous lancez ce sort.)

Vol

Quand le Hibou des tempêtes arrive sur le champ de bataille, s'il a été kické, engagez jusqu'à trois permanents ciblés.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hibou des tempêtes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tempest Owl was kicked, you may target zero, one, two, or three permanents. They don’t have to be untapped. (2009-10-01)