Sturmwindeule {1}{U}

Kreatur — Vogel

Bonus {4}{U} (Du kannst zusätzlich {4}{U} bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst.)

Fliegend

Wenn die Sturmwindeule ins Spiel kommt, tappe bis zu drei bleibende Karten deiner Wahl, falls du ihre Bonuskosten bezahlt hast.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturmwindeule:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tempest Owl was kicked, you may target zero, one, two, or three permanents. They don’t have to be untapped. (2009-10-01)