嵐のフクロウ {1}{U}

クリーチャー — 鳥

キッカー {4}{U} (あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{4}{U}を支払ってもよい。)

飛行

嵐のフクロウが戦場に出たとき、それがキッカーされている場合、最大3つまでのパーマネントを対象とし、それらをタップする。

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嵐のフクロウ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tempest Owl was kicked, you may target zero, one, two, or three permanents. They don’t have to be untapped. (2009-10-01)