召唤师禁咒 {2}{U}{U}

瞬间

反击目标生物咒语。 将一个2/2蓝色虚影衍生物放进战场。

「我不需要什么完美计划。 我的敌人已有了个不完美的。」 ~杰斯贝连

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 召唤师禁咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token creature, not the controller of the creature spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Summoner’s Bane resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a creature token. (2009-10-01)