Ruina del invocador {2}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo de criatura. Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Ilusión azul 2/2.

“No necesito un plan perfecto. Sólo que mi oponente tenga uno imperfecto.” —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ruina del invocador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Summoner’s Bane resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a creature token. (2009-10-01)
  • You get the token creature, not the controller of the creature spell. (2009-10-01)