Flagello dell'Evocatore {2}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia creatura bersaglio. Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Illusione 2/2 blu.

“Non ho bisogno del piano perfetto. Basta che il nemico ne abbia uno imperfetto.” —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flagello dell'Evocatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token creature, not the controller of the creature spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Summoner’s Bane resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a creature token. (2009-10-01)