Fléau de l'invocateur {2}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort de créature ciblé. Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 2/2 bleue Illusion.

« Il ne m'est pas nécessaire d'avoir le plan parfait. Il suffit que mon ennemi en ait un qui soit imparfait. » —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fléau de l'invocateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token creature, not the controller of the creature spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Summoner’s Bane resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a creature token. (2009-10-01)