Гибель Призывателя {2}{U}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Отмените целевое заклинание существа. Положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 2/2 синяя Иллюзия.

«Мне не нужен идеальный план. Мне нужно, чтобы план моего врага был далеко не идеальный». — Джейс Белерен

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гибель Призывателя:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token creature, not the controller of the creature spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Summoner’s Bane resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a creature token. (2009-10-01)