Maldição do Invocador {2}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica de criatura alvo. Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura azul 2/2 do tipo Ilusão.

“Eu não preciso ter um plano perfeito. Basta que meu inimigo tenha um plano imperfeito.” — Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maldição do Invocador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token creature, not the controller of the creature spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Summoner’s Bane resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a creature token. (2009-10-01)