召喚士の破滅 {2}{U}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。 青の2/2のイリュージョン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

「完璧な計画なんて必要ない。 敵は不完全な奴しか持ってないんだから。」 ――ジェイス・ベレレン

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 召喚士の破滅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token creature, not the controller of the creature spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Summoner’s Bane resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a creature token. (2009-10-01)