Acrobata Marinho {4}{U}

Criatura — Tritão Mago Aliado

Toda vez que Acrobata Marinho ou outro Aliado entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você pode fazer com que as criaturas do tipo Aliado que controla ganhem voar até o final do turno.

“O céu é como um outro mar. Abundante em correntes, vida e infinitas possibilidades.”

2/3

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acrobata Marinho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability affects only Allies you control at the time the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)