海景の曲芸士 {4}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード・同盟者

海景の曲芸士か他の同盟者が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは「あなたがコントロールする同盟者・クリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで飛行を得る。」を選んでもよい。

「空はもう一つの海のようなものだ。 そこには流れや生命や無限の可能性が溢れている。」

2/3

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海景の曲芸士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability affects only Allies you control at the time the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)