Acrobata del Mare {4}{U}

Creatura — Alleato Mago Tritone

Ogniqualvolta l'Acrobata del Mare o un altro Alleato entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi far guadagnare volare alle creature Alleato che controlli fino alla fine del turno.

“Il cielo è come se fosse un altro mare. È pieno di correnti, di vita e di infinite possibilità.”

2/3

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acrobata del Mare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability affects only Allies you control at the time the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)