Acróbata marítimo {4}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero tritón aliado

Siempre que el Acróbata marítimo u otro Aliado entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes hacer que las criaturas Aliado que controles ganen la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

“El cielo es como otro mar. Rebalsa de corrientes, vida y posibilidades infinitas.”

2/3

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acróbata marítimo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability affects only Allies you control at the time the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)