果敢防卫 {2}{W}

瞬间

增幅{3}{W} (你施放此咒语时可以额外支付{3}{W}。)

由你操控的生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。 如果果敢防卫已增幅,则改为直到回合结束,由你操控的生物得+2/+2且获得先攻异能。

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 果敢防卫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control as Bold Defense resolves are affected. (2009-10-01)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2009-10-01)