Mutige Verteidigung {2}{W}

Spontanzauber

Bonus {3}{W} (Du kannst zusätzlich {3}{W} bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst.)

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Falls die Bonuskosten für Mutige Verteidigung bezahlt wurden, erhalten stattdessen Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, +2/+2 und Erstschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mutige Verteidigung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control as Bold Defense resolves are affected. (2009-10-01)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2009-10-01)