Defensa osada {2}{W}

Instantáneo

Estímulo {3}{W}. (Puedes pagar {3}{W} adicionales en cuanto lances este hechizo.)

Las criaturas que controles obtienen +1/+1 hasta el final del turno. Si la Defensa osada fue estimulada, en vez de eso, las criaturas que controles obtienen +2/+2 y dañan primero hasta el final del turno.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Defensa osada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control as Bold Defense resolves are affected. (2009-10-01)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2009-10-01)