Храбрая Оборона {2}{W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Усилитель {3}{W} (Вы можете заплатить дополнительно {3}{W} при разыгрывании этого заклинания.)

Существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 до конца хода. Если Храбрая Оборона получила Усилитель, вместо этого существа под вашим контролем получают +2/+2 и Первый удар до конца хода.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Храбрая Оборона:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control as Bold Defense resolves are affected. (2009-10-01)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2009-10-01)