Défense audacieuse {2}{W}

Éphémère

Kick {3}{W} (Vous pouvez payer {3}{W} supplémentaires au moment où vous lancez ce sort.)

Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Si la Défense audacieuse a été kickée, à la place, les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +2/+2 et acquièrent l'initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Défense audacieuse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control as Bold Defense resolves are affected. (2009-10-01)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2009-10-01)