勇敢な防御 {2}{W}

インスタント

キッカー {3}{W} (あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{3}{W}を支払ってもよい。)

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受ける。 勇敢な防御がキッカーされている場合、代わりにあなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃を得る。

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勇敢な防御:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control as Bold Defense resolves are affected. (2009-10-01)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2009-10-01)