特裘如弓箭手 {2}{G}

生物~妖精/弓箭手/伙伴

每当特裘如弓箭手或另一个伙伴在你的操控下进战场时,你可以令特裘如弓箭手对目标具飞行异能的生物造成伤害,其数量等同于由你操控的伙伴数量。

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 特裘如弓箭手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Tajuru Archer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)