Arciere di Tajuru {2}{G}

Creatura — Alleato Arciere Elfo

Ogniqualvolta l'Arciere di Tajuru o un altro Alleato entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi far infliggere dall'Arciere di Tajuru danni pari al numero di Alleati che controlli a una creatura bersaglio con volare.

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arciere di Tajuru:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Tajuru Archer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)