Archer de Tajuru {2}{G}

Créature : elfe et archer et allié

À chaque fois que l'Archer de Tajuru ou qu'un autre allié arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez faire que l'Archer de Tajuru inflige à la créature avec le vol ciblée un nombre de blessures égal au nombre d'alliés que vous contrôlez.

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Archer de Tajuru:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Tajuru Archer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)