Arquero de Tajuru {2}{G}

Criatura — Arquero elfo aliado

Siempre que el Arquero de Tajuru u otro Aliado entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes hacer que el Arquero de Tajuru haga daño a la criatura objetivo con la habilidad de volar igual a la cantidad de Aliados que controlas.

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arquero de Tajuru:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Tajuru Archer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)