Arqueiro de Tajuru {2}{G}

Criatura — Elfo Arqueiro Aliado

Toda vez que Arqueiro de Tajuru ou outro Aliado entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você pode fazer com que Arqueiro de Tajuru cause dano à criatura alvo com voar igual ao número de Aliados que você controla.

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arqueiro de Tajuru:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Tajuru Archer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)