Таджурский Лучник {2}{G}

Существо — Эльф Лучник Союзник

Каждый раз, когда Таджурский Лучник или другой Союзник выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете заставить Таджурского Лучника нанести целевому существу с Полетом повреждения, равные количеству Союзников под вашим контролем.

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Таджурский Лучник:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Tajuru Archer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)