タジュールの射手 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・射手・同盟者

タジュールの射手か他の同盟者が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、飛行を持つクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは「タジュールの射手はそれに、あなたがコントロールする同盟者の総数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。」を選んでもよい。

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for タジュールの射手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Tajuru Archer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)