卡赞度大剑师 {W}{W}

生物~人类/士兵/伙伴

先攻,警戒

每当卡赞度大剑师或另一个伙伴在你的操控下进战场时,你可以在卡赞度大剑师上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

「如果雇了贷剑客,最好多提防他们。 雇了我,就能替你多加提防。」

1/1

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡赞度大剑师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)